hit counter

Monday, January 07, 2008

Shabbat Observance Video Series

A new installment of "The Deed" is now online. An eight-part series on "Shabbat Observance", this series outlines what kind of work may not be done on Shabbat in all it's details.

On the Seventh day you shall rest from all work”. What constitutes work? There are 39 general categories of labor that are forbidden on the Shabbat and many derivative laws as well. Watch this series of eight classes which present an overview of the laws of work on Shabbat.

When you're done, expand your horizon with the rest of our Shabbat audio and video.


Post a Comment

<< Home